U.S. Eastern States

Eastern Sales
 

Alyona Diachenko

Director of Sales, Eastern Region

adiachenko@brandywinecomm.com

tel: 571-643-0572
fax: 571-643-0573
 
Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee, Florida Panhandle
W. A. Brown Instruments, Inc. www.wa-brown.com
Helen Lewter, Sales Engineer hlewter@wa-brown.com
1874 Slaughter Road, Suite E
Madison, AL 35758
tel: 256-721-3375
fax: 256-721-3994
 
North Carolina, South Carolina, & Georgia
Integral Marketing, Inc. Carolina Division www.integralmkting.com
Rik Smith rsmith@integralmkting.com
152 Woodshore Circle
Columbia, SC 29223
tel: 410-245-7071
fax: 410-721-0768
 
Florida (With the exception of Florida Panhandle)
BWS Microwave Inc. www.bwsmicrowave.com
Bonnie Stephens Bonnie@bwsmicrowave.com
P.O. Box 2287
Windermere, Fl. 34786
tel: 407-654-8727
fax: 407-654-8728
 
Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, District of Columbia
Integral Marketing, Inc. www.intergralmkting.com

sales@integralmkting.com
2139 Espey Court
Suite 7
Crofton, MD 21114
tel: 410-721-0645
fax: 410-721-0678
 
Upstate New York
HG Associates  
Jason Goldfarb office@hgane.com
One Odonnell road
Middletown, R.I. 02842
tel: 401-619-2880
fax: 401-619-2881
   
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Long Island New York
REI
 
New York Zip Codes: 11000 to 11999. Includes Long Island, Queens, and Brooklyn New York
tel: 914-937-2300
James Ptucha, Brandywine Representative james.ptucha@radrep.com
   
New York Zip Codes: 10000 to 10999 and 12400 to 12799. Includes New York City (Manhattan, Bronx, Staten Island) and Counties North of New York City. tel: 914-937-2300
Bill Herman, Brandywine Representative bill.herman@radrep.com
   
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania tel: 914-937-2300
Don Fast, Brandywine Representative don.fast@radrep.com
   
600 Mamaroneck Ave
Suite 400
Harrison, NY 10528
tel: 914-937-2300
 
Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire
HG Associates  
Jason Goldfarb office@hgane.com
One Odonnell road
Middletown, R.I. 02842
tel: 401-619-2880
fax: 401-619-2881
 
Wisconsin
Mission Technolgies, Inc.  
Sales Department support@missiontechnologies.com
8120 Penn Avenue S., Suite #405
Bloomington, MN  55431
tel:  952-881-6767
 
Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky, Indiana & Western Pennsylvania
RDP Corporation  
Dave Corcoran dcorcoran@rdp-corp.com
Dayton, OH
tel: 937-253-6175
 
melissa.hodges@baesystems.com